Posted: December 1, 2018
Tags:
Pine cones

The Waterloo Public Library's hours over the holiday season are as follows:

  • Sunday, December 23: CLOSED
  • Monday, December 24: 9:30am to 1:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 25: CLOSED
  • Wednesday, December 26: CLOSED
  • Thursday, December 27: 9:30am to 9:00pm
  • Friday, December 28: 9:30am to 5:30pm
  • Saturday, December 29: 9:30am to 5:30pm
  • Sunday, December 30: CLOSED
  • Monday, December 31: 9:30am to 1:30pm
  • Tuesday, January 1: CLOSED
  • Wednesday, January 2: regular hours resume

Our Digital Library is, of course, always available for downloading your favourite eBooks, accessing popular magazines and newspapers from around the world and so much more.

For more information on loan periods, accessing your account online, renewals, returns and more, click here.